Home
Products
Tools & Accessories
Current News
Company Representatives
Distributors
Ordering Information
Common Web Links
Contact Us


Industry Agency Location Contact Address E-mail Address
Commercial SpecialtyNoah's Park
Shan Shepherd
Edmond, OklahomaPhone:
405.308.3128
Toll Free:
877.248.5444
Cell:
405.833.2091
15 N Littler
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034
shep449@sbcglobal.net
Electric UtilityAllied Utilities
Pete Gallis
Washington
Oregon
Phone:
206-363-1400
Electric UtilityB.C. Pole Control
Tony Allen
British Columbia
Alberta
Phone:
250-851-2066
Cell:
250-319-0927
889 E. Shuswap Rd.
Kamloops, BC, Canada V2H1J2
bcpc@telus.net
Electric UtilityC.S. Phillips Co., Inc.
Pro Group, Inc.
Mike Sottilare, VP
Birmingham, AlabamaPhone:
205-870-0640
Fax:
205-870-9888
Cell:
205-542-2718
P.O. Box 530782
Birmingham, Al 35253
76262.131@compuserve.com
Electric UtilityC.S. Phillips Co., Inc.
Pro Group, Inc.
Rick Anderson, President
Birmingham, AlabamaPhone:
205-870-0640
Fax:
205-870-9888
Cell:
205-613-8091
P.O. Box 530782
Birmingham, Al 35253
RAnderson@csp-inc.net
Electric UtilityCurtis H. Stout, Inc.
Albert B. Tucker, Jr., P.E.
Shreveport, LaPhone:
318.636.7777
Fax:
318.631.0766
Cell:
318.453.5441
5110 Hollywood Avenue
Shreveport, La 71109
abtucker@curtisstoutinc.com
Electric UtilityD&D Electric
Chris DeSanctis
Chester, NJPhone:
908-879-3232
Fax:
908-879-3235
Cell:
201-400-8386
245 Main Street
Suite 202
Chester, NJ 07930
chris@d-delectricalsales.com
Electric UtilityDave Ireland Sales
Dave Ireland
Port Angeles, WashingtonPhone:
360-417-4731
Cell:
360-461-3257
903 South K Street
Port Angeles, WA 98363
direland@cityofpa.us
Electric UtilityKW Associates
Brian Miller
Arlington Heights, ILPhone:
317.432.6969
2045 S. Arlington Hts. Road
Suite 108B
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
bkmiller@kw-associates.com
Electric UtilityKW Associates
Keith Ward
Arlington Heights, ILPhone:
847.364.8188
Fax:
847.437.2620
2045 S. Arlington Hts. Road
Suite 108B
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
ktward@kw-associates.com
Electric UtilityPacific Utilities
Ray Capra
Pleasant Hill, CaliforniaPhone:
925-674-1600
Cell:
925-708-5722
2475 Estand Way
Pleasant Hill, Ca 94523-3911
Electric UtilityPower Solutions
Chris Miller
St. Louis, MissouriPhone:
314.416.4244
Fax:
314.416.4255
Cell:
314.960.1940
11163B South Towne Square
St. Louis, Mo. 63123-7814
c.j.miller@sbcglobal.net
Electric UtilityPower Solutions, LLC
David Boyer
Missouri
Illinois
Phone:
417-588-2337
Cell:
417-531-0067
22158 Glencastle Lane
Lebanon, Missouri 65536
Electric UtilitySouthern Sales Associates, Inc.
Ken Gregory
Ocala, FloridaPhone:
352-867-1253
Cell:
772-559-6795
4260 S.E. 53rd Street
Ocala, Florida 34480
kwgbero@hotmail.com
Electric UtilitySucasa, Inc.
Manuel Negrete
MexicoPhone:
011-52-55-1942-0045
Mexico City, Mexico
Electric UtilitySuperior Technical Products
Ron Dzikowski
Cincinnati, OHPhone:
513.777.1572
Fax:
513.777.1981
Cell:
513.300.4159
P.O. Box 417297
6929 Driftwood Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
dzi@one.net
Electric UtilityUtility Sales Agents of North Texas
Dale Philibeck
Dallas, TexasPhone:
972.243.0977
Fax:
972.243.4579
12200 Ford Road, Suite 110
Dallas, Texas 75234
dphilibeck@usantx.com
Electric UtilityUtility Sales Agents of North Texas
David A. Lara
Dallas, TexasPhone:
972.243.0977
Fax:
972.243.4579
12200 Ford Road, Suite 110
Dallas, Texas 75234
dlara@usantx.com
Electric UtilityUtility Sales Agents of North Texas
Donald S. Shirk, Jr.
Dallas, TexasPhone:
972.243.0977
Fax:
972.243.4579
12200 Ford Road, Suite 110
Dallas, Texas 75234
dshirkjr@usantx.com
Electric UtilityUtility Sales Agents of North Texas
Mike Lara
Dallas, TexasPhone:
972.243.0977
Fax:
972.243.4579
12200 Ford Road, Suite 110
Dallas, Texas 75234
mikeusawtx@aol.com
Electric UtilityUtility Sales Agents of North Texas
Randy Peal
Dallas, TexasPhone:
972.243.0977
Fax:
972.243.4579
Cell:
817.875.9542
12200 Ford Road, Suite 110
Dallas, Texas 75234
rpeal@usantx.com
Electric UtilityUtility Sales Agents of Oklahoma
Scott Overstreet
OklahomaCell:
405-627-4704
1509 S.W. 104th
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73159
Electric UtilityUtiltiy Sales Agents of Oklahoma
Danny Rose
Oklahoma City, OklahomaPhone:
405.692.8100
Fax:
405.692.8150
Cell:
405.590.4447
1509 S.W. 104th
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73159
drose@usaokinc.com
TelecomComm Tech Sales
Charlie Fajardo
Dallas, TexasPhone:
972.461.0951
Cell:
214.649.8725
ctsales13@aol.com
TelecomPower Tech, Inc.
Joe S Huff
San Antonio, TexasPhone:
210-641-0145
Cell:
210-240-3740
Fax:
210-641-0146
11910 Mission Trace
San Antonio, Texas 78230
joehuff@sbcglobal.net



GRA Services International
5000 East 2nd Street
Edmond, OK 73034-7545
Phone: (405) 330-2395
Fax: (405) 330-1397
E-mail: info@graservices.com